The department of psychology has four locations on Western's beautiful campus. While the department main office is located in the Social Science Centre our research clusters are spread between the Social Science Centre, Westminster Hall, the Advanced Facility for Avian Research (AFAR) and the Natural Science Centre.

To locate us on campus please follow the provided link to the campus map.