Cross Appointed and Adjunct Faculty

Cross Appointed Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

LOCATION

TELEPHONE

L. Archibald

larchiba@uwo.ca

School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

519-661-2111, extension 82753

S. Everling

severlin@uwo.ca

Robarts Research Institute

519-685-8500
ext. 834359

S. Mirsattari

seyed.mirsattari@lhsc.on.ca

Clinical Neurological Sciences 519-685-8500 ext. 33348

D. Mitchell

smirsat2@uwo.ca

Department of Psychiatry

S. Schmid

susanne.schmid@schulich.uwo.ca

Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry

519-661-2111, extension 82668

Adjunct Research Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

LOCATION

TELEPHONE

K. Bax kbax@uwo.ca Faculty of Education, Western University
I. Cheung icheung5@huron.uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Huron University College
E. Hampson ehampson@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
W. Fisher fisher@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
A. Katz katz@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
S. Jayaraman Swapnaa.jayaraman@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
M. Kavaliers kavalier@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
D. Kotsopoulos dkotsopo@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Huron University College

N. Kuiper

kuiper@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University
P. Masson pmasson@uwo.ca Clinical Psychologist, Private Practice
R. Neufeld rneufeld@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
J. Olson jolson@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
K. P. Ossenkopp ossenkop@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University

W. Roberts

roberts@uwo.ca

Behavioural and Cognitive Neuroscience

D. Sherry sherry@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
K. Stanton kstanto2@uwo.ca Assistant Professor, Psychology, Virginia Tech
B. Stojanoski bstojan@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University

C. Tenk

ctenk2@uwo.ca

Brescia University College

519-432-8353 ext. 28242

B. Timney

timney@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University

C. Tsang

ctsang33@huron.uwo.ca

Huron University College

519-438-7224 ext. 260

S. Van Hedger

svanhedg@uwo.ca

Assistant Professor, Psychology, Huron University College

L. Zarbatany

lynnez@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University

Adjunct Faculty

M. Manocchi mmanocc@uwo.ca Internship Coordinator, MA in Research for Policy and Evaluation, Western University
D. Miller dmille95@uwo.ca Assistant Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Behavior, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign