Cross Appointed and Adjunct Faculty

Cross Appointed Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

LOCATION

TELEPHONE

S. Everling

severlin@uwo.ca

Robarts Research Institute

519-685-8500
ext. 834359

S. Mirsattari

seyed.mirsattari@lhsc.on.ca

Clinical Neurological Sciences 519-685-8500 ext. 33348

D. Mitchell

smirsat2@uwo.ca

Department of Psychiatry

J.A. Schermer

jharris@uwo.ca

Bachelor of Managerial and Organizational Studies

519-661-2111 ext. 84699

Adjunct Research Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

LOCATION

TELEPHONE

I. Cheung icheung5@huron.uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Huron University College
W. Fisher fisher@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
S. Jayaraman Swapnaa.jayaraman@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University
D. Kotsopoulos dkotsopo@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Huron University College

M. Manocchi

mmanocc@uwo.ca

London Cross Cultural Learner Centre

 

B. Stojanoski bstojan@uwo.ca Department of Psychology, Western University

C. Tenk

ctenk2@uwo.ca

Brescia University College

519-432-8353 ext. 28242

B. Timney

timney@uwo.ca

Department of Psychology, Western University

C. Tsang

ctsang33@huron.uwo.ca

Huron University College

519-438-7224 ext. 260

W. Roberts

roberts@uwo.ca

Behavioural and Cognitive Neuroscience

H. Woodley

hwoodley@uwo.ca

Department of Management, Faculty of Business, University of Prince Edward Island