Part Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Email
Armstrong Nicolette nnoonan3@uwo.ca
Brodbeck Madeleine mbrodbec@uwo.ca
Collins Eric ecollin9@uwo.ca
Dave Hiten hdave7@uwo.ca
Diez Adriana bdiezmed@uwo.ca
Elliot
Nicole nellio29@uwo.ca
Ewanation
Logan lewanat@uwo.ca
Furlano
Joyla jfurlano@uwo.ca
Gharehgazlou
Avideh agharehg@uwo.ca
Haynes Graeme ghaynes@uwo.ca
Isaacs Corey cisaacs3@uwo.ca
Kim James jkim2828@uwo.ca
Kobayashi Brenda bkobaya@uwo.ca
Limongi Roberto rlimongi@uwo.ca
Macpherson Krista kmacphe3@uwo.ca
McKeown Kathleen kmckeow6@uwo.ca
Nicholson Ian inichols@uwo.ca
Radtke Sarah sradtke@uwo.ca
St. Pierre Jeff jstpierr@uwo.ca
Strang Caroline cstrang@uwo.ca
Vollick David dvollic@uwo.ca
Yasmin Sonia svarma6@uwo.ca
Zhu Tianshu tzhu9@uwo.ca